Pabi Cooper has announced the release date and tracklist for her debut musical project known as COOPERVILLE EP.

Pabi Cooper Reveals Tracklist

Pabi Cooper first started as a dance but she has made massive progress to become a big name in the Amapiano industry. The COOPERVILLE EP comes with seven hit Amapiano tracks and is scheduled to be released on 30th September, 2022.

See Tracklist below.

1. Pabi Cooper – Intro Ft. Blxckie, Yumbs, Ch’cco & Crush!

2. Pabi Cooper – Egoli Ft. Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

3. Pabi Cooper – 2000 Ft. Lady DU & Yumbs

4. Pabi Cooper – Sabela Ft. Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

5. Pabi Cooper – Angeke Ft. Kammu Dee, Semi Tee, & Ntokzin

6. Pabi Cooper – Mama Ft. Yumbs, Khanyisa & Liebah

7. Pabi Cooper – Banyana Ke Bafana ft. LuuDadeejay, Focalistic & Ch’cco & Nobantu Vilakazi