Download Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside 3 Album Zip

South African production duo Mellow & Sleazy have smashed a new album captioned “Midnight In Sunnyside 3” which has been highly anticipated.

The album contains nine tracks with collaborations from Tman Xpress, LeeMcKrazy, QuayR Musiq, King Deep, Focalistic, LeeMcKrazy, Amu Classic, Kappie, Djy Biza & Djy Ma’Ten.

Midnight In Sunnyside 3 Tracklist below:

Mellow & Sleazy – Stance music (feat. Djy Biza & Djy Ma’Ten)

Mellow & Sleazy, Amu Classic, Kappie & Tman Xpress – Juluka

Mellow & Sleazy – Ziyasha (feat. LeeMcKrazy, Amu Classic & Kappie)

Mellow & Sleazy – Oncamnce (feat. Sleazy, Cowboii, Scott’s Maphuma, DoouShii & Thukse)

Mellow & Sleazy – Dololo (feat. Tman Xpress)

Mellow & Sleazy – Nix mapha (feat. LeeMcKrazy, QuayR Musiq & King Deep)

Mellow & Sleazy – Ba Botlhe (feat. Focalistic & Mootion)

Mellow & Sleazy – Angisakhoni (feat. LeeMcKrazy)

Mellow & Sleazy – Angisakhoni (feat. LeeMcKrazy)

Download Zip