Luu Nineleven – Simatasatasa EP Zip Album Download

Luu Nineleven Simatasatasa EP. Luu Nineleven releases a new project in 2019 titled “Simatasatasa”

Simatasatasa falls along the Amapiano lines, housing sevens songs with vocalists contributing their verse. The likes of Daliwonga, Loxion Deep, BitterSoul, Thabo Thato & Mosa all worked to make the project a painstaking one.


Luu Nineleven – Simatasatasa EP Tracklist

Dive In It (feat. Daliwonga)

Ngeke Wazi (feat. Loxion Deep & Daliwonga)

Cinderellla (feat. BitterSoul, Loxion Deep & Daliwonga)

Abavuke (feat. Daliwonga)

Friends With Benefits (feat. Daliwonga)

Ama2000 (feat. BitterSoul, Loxion Deep, Thabo Thato & Mosa)