Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album Download

Awesomely talented hitmaker Tyler ICU assembled a massive album titled “Buya Nini”.

Austin Baloyi popularly known as Tyler ICU has amassed a huge following as a result of countless hits he has been involved with. The music producer, signed to DJ Maphorisa’s Blaqboy Music label, lined up top-notch producers in the Buya Nini project and it is a banger.

Tracklist Below:

1. Tyler ICU – Mlanjeni ft Kailey Botman, Lesa Molapo & Kiddy On the Beat

2. Tyler ICU – Se’nyuka ft Chley Nkosi

3. Tyler ICU – Lavo ft Azana, Bongane Sax & Yumbs

4. Tyler ICU – Ngthande ft Dinky Kunene & Corry Da Groove

5. Tyler ICU – Ntonti ft Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce

6. Tyler ICU – Ama Million ft Chley Nkosi, Toss & freddy K

7. Tyler ICU & Felo Le Tee – E1

8. Tyler ICU – Nhliziyo (Part 2) ft Young Stunna & Skroef 28

9. Tyler ICU – Nga Madolo ft Tabia

10. Tyler ICU – Indawo Yo Kuthula ft Tabia & Freddy K

11. Tyler ICU – Numba ft Sir Trill, Young stunna, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

12. Tyler ICU – Star Matter ft MFR Souls