Download Smiso Khumalo – I Automatic Voice Album

Maskandi music superstar Smiso Khumalo finally debuted the awesome body of work titled “I Automatic Voice“. The ten track project featured Mzukulu, Tessa, and Umlungu.

Tracklist Below:

1. Smiso khumalo ft Mzukulu – Umjolo Uyanyisa MP3 Download

2. Smiso khumalo – Kuyodela umakhasana MP3 Download

3. Smiso khumalo ft Umlungu – Ngiyeza MP3 Download

4. Smiso khumalo – Igqe yentombi MP3 Download

5. Smiso khumalo – Kuhamba kahle MP3 Download

6. Smiso khumalo – Imali eningi MP3 Download

7. Smiso khumalo – I automatic voice MP3 Download

8. Smiso khumalo ft Tessa – Wamuhle umuntu MP3 Download

9. Smiso khumalo – Ngisamthanda MP3 Download

10. Smiso khumalo – Ngiyayifela ngawe MP3 Download