Download Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album

Mzansi rapper Pdot O has seen it all in the Hip Hop game, he puts his experience to good use on the project titled “Son Of Nomsa“.

Tracklist Below:

1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle MP3 Download

2. Pdot O – Nah Fam ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff MP3 Download

3. Pdot O – YDKM II ft Malidon MP3 Download

4. Pdot O – Need Somebody ft Ceazor Bantu MP3 Download

5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate MP3 Download

6. Pdot O – God Like MP3 Download

7. Pdot O – God Is On Our Side ft Imp THA Don MP3 Download

8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle MP3 Download

9. Pdot O – Moments MP3 Download

10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit MP3 Download

11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa MP3 Download

12. Pdot O – Pray ft Harmony Skade MP3 Download

13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus) MP3 Download