Download Focalistic – 13 POS Album ZIP

Focalistic releases his highly anticipated album titled “13 POS”.

“13 POS” comprises 10 amapiano songs, all of them steadily climbing up the trend table.

Check out Focalistic – 13 POS tracklist

Focalistic – PSL WAVE [Feat. Ch’cco, M.J and Mellow & Sleazy]

Focalistic – Letheka [Feat. Thama Tee]

Focalistic, Zee Nxumalo and Thama Tee – Shwele

Focalistic – Schwarzenegger [Feat. Sims Noreng and Herc Cut The Lights]

Focalistic, Pabi Cooper and Yumbs – Mehlomadala [Feat. Lusanda, Native and Zwayetoven]

Focalistic – Lephodisa [Feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Vyno Keys and DJ Tshegu]

Focalistic and Sims Noreng – 13 POS (Ke Bo Mang)

Focalistic – Pressure

Focalistic – Summer Ya Mapara [Feat. Mellow & Sleazy and Thama Tee]

Focalistic, Shaun Musiq & Ftears and Lajereman & KeyTech – Tsoma Rona